Dandy Indulgence

Dandy Sachs has been working hard lately. As in “she wants scarves from Hermes and fifteen skirts from Calvin Klein” hard. No, like as in no-day-off-this-semester hard. That means I deserve a little retail therapy, right? Shopping with a long time friend in Surry Hills last Thursday saw me browse and purchase from some of my favourite fashion haunts. Starting from Crown St to Paddington to East Sydney; we tried on clothes, shoes, gawked at designer dresses and shoes, spotted a few streetstyling Sydneysiders and then (I) went home not so empty handed.

Feast your eyes on what I got!

Antoine & Stanley shoes : The James Dark Blue Patent.
– Alternative @ Minty Meets Munt t-shirt.
– $50 voucher from Master/Slave

And why all this little splurge when I’ve been telling everyone that I am saving for New York. So that I can look the part when I am over there.I will be mixing with some of the fashion world’s creme de la creme. That is my excuse!

P.S. I apologise for the bad image quality. The photograph was taken using Mac Photobooth.

Genesis M.

1 Comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style

One response to “Dandy Indulgence

  1. Nice one. But make sure to save some money to shop in NYC. You are going to love it.

Leave a Reply

