Art for Fashion’s Sake

The two creative forces (ART + FASHION) in my life often meet time-to-time. And it just so happened that I was approached by emerging artist Alun Rhys Jones to sit for a portrait.  I love taking personal photographs but it’s always a little daunting having a professional photographer take your picture. Although some say I’m a natural behind the camera. However I’m not a model. I dress models. In this case, however I was more than happy to be immortalised in a work of art.

Photography by Alun Rhys Jones
Fashion by Aidan Calabria

Stay tuned because I heard from the bird with the word that there is a fashion party coming up.
Genesis M

3 Comments

Filed under Art Work, Dandy Sachs Style, Fashion Face

3 responses to “Art for Fashion’s Sake

  1. LOVE these pics, só Margiela!

Leave a Reply

