Empire State Of Mind

After 19+ hour flight and various transfers I am finally here. I am in New York City. The weather is beautiful and I can’t wait to see the Town. Flying into the airport the view of all of Manhattan was pretty spectacular. I have errands to run today like getting my cellphone number, getting some adaptors for my electrical equipment as it seems I forgot mine at home (eek) and then meeting up with a friend in SoHo! I’m not sure if I’m  going to shop just yet but I will definitely be sightseeing and window shopping today. NYFW starts in two days. Who has 5 invites?

Dandy Sachs has.
I’m going to get some kawfee (coffee) and an onion bagel (cue Nigel joke here). Stay tuned
Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style, Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

