Dandy Friends

Being on the bottom of the fashion food chain I know what it’s like to have a 5am call time for a shoot. The stress of travelling and preparation for shows, shoots and PR events has it’s toll but I don’t think it is in comparison to what a lot of models go through. Working with models is one of my favourite parts of the job. They’re pretty and most of them are pretty nice. Anna Selezneva smiled and wished me a good day in NYC. I almost fainted. A good model makes a good shoot.

I happen to know a couple and am good friends with some. If you’ve been reading my blog for a while you will probably remember me working with a beautiful boy known as James T on the project “This Is Not Poetry“. During the execution of that project I remember James’ excitement in telling me his boyfriend Rohan (can we just ‘awww’ for a little) and him were being booked for a GQ shoot. I was very excited. After some months now the shoot has gone to press and these are the shots.

I am loving the colour. The POP colour. Very Dandy Sachs and the boys are just gorgeous. What say you?
Genesis M.

Images courtesy of Chic Management

1 Comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style, Editorial, Fashion Face

One response to “Dandy Friends

  1. Pingback: Twitted by dandysachs

Leave a Reply

