Shoes Glorious Shoes

As I mentioned in a previous post (Shoes and Sushi) the Sweaty Betty girls invited me to the Keds and Sperry Summer ’10 collection showings. I fell in love with two pairs of shoes and requested that I lend them for an outfit post. The girls at Sweaty Betty and the amazing people at Keds and Sperry thought instead that I should have them. How nice! They were delivered to my house today and I have tried them on. Outfit posts to come soon. Sydney is experiencing a little spring wet weather and leather and suede don’t fare too well in the rain. Do not want to ruin my new summer shoes…

Thank you again to Roxy and Alena at Sweaty Betty. And thank you to Keds and Sperry.
Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style, Editorial

Leave a Reply

