Out of Fashion

Yes I’ve been missing from the blogoshere for a while. Approximately nine days. Well dear readers Dandy Sachs is currently ill and unable to do anything fashion. The medical situation isn’t at its best and I have been banished to bed rest and lots of fluid. I am also on a lot of pills. Please bear with me. Will be back on top of things once I’ve healed. For now please enjoy this outfit post of me before the situation worsened.

Jacket: Vintage
Chain Necklace: Zoo Emporium
T-Shirt: Marc Jacobs
Genie Pants: Forcast
Boots: ASH
Rings: Marc Jacobs

And P.S. How does one stay fashionable during illness? If you know how please let me know.
Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style

Leave a Reply

