Proenza Schouler vs. Rad Hourani

vs.

 

Okay so my three year old Marithe + Francois Girbaud clutch is a little worn and the leather is becoming a little too distressed at the edges. It has been with me from New Zealand to New York. Christmas is here and online fashion shopping is going bonkers. When I was in New York I fell in love with the accessories at the Proenza Schouler counter in Barneys. The colours (especially the yellow) and the Italian leather…orgasmic. However being also present at NYFW I saw a lot of new guard handbags, purses and clutches. I kept seeing a lot of Alexander Wang and Rad Hourani. Luckily I already own an Alexander Wang. So I think it’s high time I own a Rad Hourani accessory.

Should I get a Proenza Schouler PS1 wallet or a Rad Hourani clutch…that is the question? Maybe I’ll be fortunate enough and Santa will gift me both! I’ll make a decision before I leave for Manila, me thinks

Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style

Leave a Reply

