Golden Boy

Here’s an outfit post that isn’t so ‘regular’! I know I have been very quiet lately but I’ve had so much on in my personal life at the moment…er…like graduating! So what did I wear to graduation
Bowtie: Siego New York
Shirt: Arthur Galan
Trousers: Topman
Belt: Topman
Shoes: Connor
Academic Dress: hired

I’ve got a few new exciting projects coming up so watch this space. And if you want to know what I’m doing 24-7 make sure you’re following me on Twitter
Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style

Leave a Reply

