Vote For Dandy

I love that blogs have lent themselves to shameless self-promotion posts. Think early 2005 when Bryanboy was doing his “I love Bryanboy” sticker campaign. Ah even though those days are not that far back they are sad to say, long gone. Now the shameless self-promotion bloggers do this day have something to do with either a commerical or corporate enterprise. All the Australian fashionistas/fashionistos reading know that Rosemount Australian Fashion Week is coming soon and I recently joined the HP / Intel Fashion Blogger competition for RAFW. Shameless self-promotion aside  I basically want you to vote for me in this competition. I’m on the first page in the bottom left corner.

Instructions on how to vote:
1. Log into your Facebook
2. Click this link once you’ve logged in: http://www.facebook.com/HPaustralia?sk=app_109126755838488&app_data=%7B%22image%22:605%7D 
3. Vote for Genesis Mansilongan (Dandy Sachs)
EASY!!!

What would I win? An HP Envy Beats notebook, four days accommodation and a five day AAA RAFW accreditation. I have already received accreditation but that accreditation means you sit FRONT ROW at EVERY SHOW. Come on, you know you love me.
Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Projects, Promotion

Leave a Reply

