Threaded Man

For one who wears his heart on his sleeve, the love of online shopping only comes naturally. After a hard day’s work all I want to do is…browse and then shop. As of late I’ve been looking to increase the number of Australian designers to have in my wardrobe and in my accessories trunk. I was recently informed that online store Thread People had expanded to include a men’s section. I’m usually weary of such as the clothes often don’t make the dandy mark but I came home tonight and found myself not able to tear away from the Saint Augustine Academy on sale. Just in time for winter and enough time to stock for summer. I find that SAA does a lot of garments in a transeasonal way. Thread People MAN also offer local leathergoods from Katzi and Australian eyewear favourite Le Specs.  I suggest you have a look!

Will be posting a picture of my purchase when it arrives! Watch my Twitter.

Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

