Santa Can I Please Have…

 The Prada SS12 Studs + Strass Document Holder (carried as a murse of course)

If I can still get my hands on these amazing shoes, Jil Sander SS11 in size 5.5 please!

Large black (nero) zip-around Comme des Garcons wallet from mywardrobe.com

If you can find me this bag, this exact bag. I will be forever indebted to you.

Jil Sander Market bag SS11.

The 200ml bottle of Prada Uomo Infusion de Vetiver

Oh and Santa did I tell you that I’ve been a very good boy this year?!

Genesis M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style, Promotion, Work

Leave a Reply

