Day Off

Today was the beginning of my two days off work. What relief huh! Finally a weekend. What a better way to spend it than at the beach, Balmoral that is with friends, food and fa-fa-fashion. Casual fashion. So how does on relax fashionably? I’ll show you how it is done! Today’s outfit included my favourite Miu Miu felt cap and bursts of red, orange and yellow!!!
What do you think?

Excuse the face, I’m putting on my “bitch face” at the jest of my friends.
Cap: Miu Miu
T-Shirt: Saint Augustine Academy
Shorts: Leopold
Shoes: Keith Haring for Puma
Belt and sunglasses: Op shop finds!
Bag: Prada

Hope you have a lovely weekend! Dress well and of course sun-smart!
Genesis M/

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandy Sachs Style, Work

Leave a Reply

